Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Blog Stuff: The Other Blogger

Posted by deckard47 on November 20, 2009

That asshole isn’t pulling his weight around here, I think you’ll all agree. He and I are having an argument about No Russian, and I think he has a point that most people in the games press, in their peculiarly insular fashion, are completely ignoring. So maybe if you all say “I do believe in faeries,” he’ll poke his head out and write it. I will of course, continue my electronic harassment of him. How many kitten videos can I send him in 5 minutes?

6 Responses to “Blog Stuff: The Other Blogger”

  1. I want to hear this point about No Russian that everybody is ignoring.

  2. But I’m going to be super mean if it’s super obvious.

    • deckard47 said

      Hey, I’d be insulted if you did anything else. I disagree with him strongly, and I think he’s hiding behind his fancy words. Besides, The Other Blogger loves criticism. Loves it!

  3. I think I’d like to use kitteh videos as a weapon, too. Let me know if I can help.

    • deckard47 said

      Well, anything involving cats freaking out when they see each other normally halts his work for an hour. So I figure that’s where I’ll start.

  4. Sam said

    Hah! I’m too lazy to do any real work, like blogging.

Leave a Reply

 
