Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Champions!

Posted by deckard47 on August 31, 2009

Tonight, it’s going to be for real. I’m not sure who will be fighting crime in my stead tonight (it may be Captain Obliviox, who moonlights as a badly-coiffed guitarist in our badly named Rock Band band), but I assure you I will spend way too long designing my silly outfit. And then. Crime!

Also, Wolfenstein may get finished, and I’ll try to break into Planescape‘s main quest (I’m still fussing about in the initial areas, having conversations with physical manifestations of holy alphabets… Which is as sweet as it sounds). Oh, and now that I’ve unlocked my silver guns in Bound in Blood MP, it’s time for Gold Guns (and that really expensive guy with the good sniper rifle). Whichever way you swing it, it should be awesome times. Later.

Leave a Reply

 
