Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

The Beginning of the End

Posted by deckard47 on June 23, 2009

Yeah, that’s me, twittering over there on the right. Twitting. Blech. I just broke my brother’s brain, I think. He’ll never read this blog a gain. So far, it’s not very exciting. That will change. It’ll change, and then my twit-feed will be the most exciting place on the internet. I’m thinking it will become exciting if I hire Alexander Siddig and Rene Auberjonois to hang out on my twitt feed and Twitt in character. I bet they’d do it!

As I (strangely) eagerly await Age of Pirates II in the mail, I hurtle toward Red Faction‘s conclusion. Owen is ahead of me though, damn him. That’s what happens when you have a “job” being and academic like he does. As it is, I need to wrap that shit up, because there is actual work to be done, as opposed to my non-sanctioned Red Faction tomfoolery. Oh, and my second article on narrative and plotting in games will be up soon at GSW, I hope. Let’s hope the whole thing doesn’t collapse in on itself before part 3 gets written.

Leave a Reply

 
