Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

10,000 Thank yous?

Posted by deckard47 on April 14, 2009

I know this is a bit silly (and I bet everyone does it), but about 600 hits ago, good old Delayed Responsibility got its 10,000th hit. Yay! Thanks to all of my friends who came here 20 times a day to artificially inflate the numbers. No I’m kidding, really, thanks to all of you, even the ones who dislike me for not knowing enough about German role playing games. Je suis desole (with no accent!). Here’s to the next 10,000, I guess?

4 Responses to “10,000 Thank yous?”

  1. My numbers are inflated by having pictures from other websites that I don’t credit or change the name of. I need to get rid of those if I want to put ads on my site. But I don’t want to put ads on my site… is that still stealing?

  2. deckard47 said

    Um. I don’t know? All of my pictures are of games, unlike yours which are of real things, . What do people come to your (who wouldn’t normally come) site looking for pictures of?

  3. Mostly the Halo 3 Sandbox map picture. Fuck if I know why.

  4. deckard47 said

    Because Halo 3 is better than everything else, even Hugh Laurie Gordon Freeman. Amazing, I know. Also, Dawn of War 2 soon, hopefully.

Leave a Reply

 
