Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

You Are Terminated!

Posted by deckard47 on April 4, 2009

Just imagine that post heading as emoted by the ever-grim Linda Hamilton.

So Drakensang is fun, although I need to give it a break so I can finish up some work. Speaking of work, I just watched the latest episode of Sarah Connor Chronicles. Shit. (I’m about to talk about what happened). Derek is dead. Owen always thought he was too pretty to be an ex-resistance leader, but I kind of liked him. Looks like they’re moving on pretty fast, and despite that, the direction they’re headed in is cool. Was that the last one? I think so? Ok, I just checked, and it wasn’t. The season finale is next week. It’s going to be tough to follow that one up. I’d we willing to bet asses will be kicked, one way or another. I’m excited. One week! Back to work now.

Leave a Reply

 
