Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

This Will be the Last Resident Evil Post Today

Posted by deckard47 on March 12, 2009

Really, I swear, I’m getting tired of those guys, all they do is ask for my brains. Anyway, the first official trailer of Resident Evil: The Darkside Chronciles is out. It looks like a better looking sequel to Umbrella Chronicles, which I don’t mind, honestly. Once Owen gets back in town, I’m planning on hitting up House of the Dead and Umbrella Chronicles with him, so it’s good to know that they’re making another, and that it will be more “advanced.” Apparently, Capcom is also bringing us ports of the Wii conversions of RE Zero and RE Remake, both of which have been out in Japan for a while (both of which aren’t supposed to be any good). Too bad. I guess some people want a return to RE form, and some want more stuff like 4 and 5. I’m sure, either way, it’ll satisfy somebody, somewhere (it would be tough to top 5‘s bad moves, though). So, here’s the video, enjoy. Oh, and wait for some amazing dialogue: Leon “We should stock up.” Claire “What?” Leon “The weapons.” Fantastic.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a Reply

 
