Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Mass Effect PC

Posted by deckard47 on March 4, 2009

Or, why I’m such a moron. Yes, I bought the rather cheap Steam edition, but still, this is a game I’ve beaten twice. Well, horribly I’m really excited to try and beat it again. This time, I’m building a character (a guy, which I haven’t done before) who might be neutral, and who will definitely be an Infiltrator. Exciting, right? Anyway, I actually need to get back to Dreamfall and Quake Live, and making dinner. Fantastic. Promise I’ll have a ore substantial post soon.

One Response to “Mass Effect PC”

  1. Eric said

    I tried playing neutral on my third playthrough, and the main effect was that Shepherd #3 had the personality of a cardboard cutout. (Secondary effect: Fewer Charm/Intimidate boosts.) It would probably be more fun to play some mixture of extremes, like an otherwise Paragon-ish guy who was horribly xenophobic.

Leave a Reply

 
