Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

New McGee, if that’s your Thing

Posted by deckard47 on February 20, 2009

So, Mr. McGee is taking us back to his Burtonesque (but much less annoying!) Wonderland, in the form of The Return to American McGee’s Alice. I dunno, what do you think? To be honest, I only played the demo of the first game. Back then I had not so much money, and I had to choose between Alice and Baldur’s Gate 2. Which do you think I chose? Anyway, I’d still be interested. I should probably pick up the original now, right? I have no reason not to, I’m sure it’s dirt cheap. To Steam (or somewhere like it)!

Oh, and the really cool thing about all of this is that EA are the guys who are making this happen. They need to stop doing good things, because it’s making me uneasy. Be Evil, guys! Stop being so awesome!

Leave a Reply

 
