Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Dead Rising 2 is on the way

Posted by deckard47 on February 9, 2009

As Kotaku informs us, it’ll be taking place in a stand in for Vegas, and as this screenshot shows us, it will feature another ugly, burly white guy. Seriously, Capcom, give us another hero to play, between this guy, Frank West, and the new racist, alien Chris Redfield, you guys are making it hard to care about your protagonists.

Zombiez!

2 Responses to “Dead Rising 2 is on the way”

  1. chungkingespresso said

    Last night I had to drive for two hours, so I listened to a lot of Lil Wayne and came up with a game idea featuring a Black dude angel sent by god to just kill everything. It would be like Blast Corps but you’d be liberating souls instead of knocking down buildings. I guess you could knock down buildings to if you wanted. “But I’m just a soul whose intentions are good, oh Lord please don’t let me be misunderstood.” Another accompanying soundtrack would be The Mae Shi’s mixtape about god’s wrath. I don’t like god that much either. I just want a murderous Black angel punishing us for crappy videogame protagonists.

  2. chungkingespresso said

    That said, Dead Rising rulz

Leave a Reply

 
