Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Synesthesia!

Posted by deckard47 on January 30, 2009

Owen just downloaded it, and I’m sure I’ll be playing it (or watching him play it) relatively soon. Ok, Owen just played through it, and although it’s cool, they need to texture those blocks. All of those primary colors can blend in with each other, making timing and judging jumps difficult. We’ll see how the rest turn out.

Aside from that, we have some bad news, in that Faith and a .45 has been put to rest (who knows for how long). I wrote about it a while ago, badly (all writing that came before this post is inferior!), but I still thought it looked a bit cool. I guess it didn’t look as good (to them) as a lot of the games that have been picked up by the big companies recently… Personally, I’d take this over some big stuff that’s going to be coming out soon, just because it looked a bit different than everything else. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

 
