Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Hype/Screens/Videos: I am reminded of Zeno Clash

Posted by deckard47 on January 30, 2009

I dunno if y’all saw that Steam advisory about a sweet new game using the source engine called Zeno Clash, but RPS has a very interesting interview/writeup about it, and I’d suggest checking it out. After that, I would also recommend checking out this rocking trailer from their site. The colors and art are amazing, the combat looks fun (and will hopefully be as fun to play). Basically, it looks like nothing I’ve seen before, so I’m eager to get my hands on it. Soon, it would appear, I’ll get my wish, and through Steam no less. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

 
