Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Link, Link, Link

Posted by deckard47 on January 13, 2009

Real fast (cause I am so busy) I thought I’d point out two new links in the links area over there. The first is to “Above 49,” a very cool blog I just discovered. It’s well-written, covers a lot of different angles on different topics, and is pretty much better than my blog in that it’s more professional, classy and inventive. Check it out.

Second, we have “Idle Thmbs,” a great site that used to do a lot of writing, but now focuses on regular gaming podcasts (I just typed out “podcats” by accident, which would be a great name for a kind of enemy in a game… maybe). They are also smart people (yay), and I’ve been listening regularly for a while. Check it out as well. Back to wishing my computer could handle Left 4 Dead/wishing I had the money to by Left 4 Dead.

One Response to “Link, Link, Link”

  1. Hey Tom,

    Thanks for the link and kind words. Sorry I didn’t notice this sooner; I’m not as diligent in tracking referring sites as I should be. I haven’t been at this long, so it’s great to hear folks are interested in what I’m trying to say. To mutualize the respect, I very much enjoy your GSW articles. I’ll be looking forward to their continuance as well as following your thoughts here. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

 
