Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

I Don’t Want to Work

Posted by deckard47 on December 20, 2008

And so I sit here, writing, staving off my horrible, minimal workload. To aid me in my struggle, I recently picked up a copy of 1701 A.D., a very excellent (so far) strategy game. Of course, like many games, it overheats my computer, causing it to crash regularly (I’m not even idding, it’s awful). I’m also trying to play Twilight Imperium with mes freres, but it’s hard to get everybody together in the same room. Of course, the reason for the recent shortage in posting can be explained: travel, arriving home and being obliged to be all sociable. Thank God I am stopping that last part as fast as possible. Back to gaming! Anyway, if I can ever play either of the previously mentioned games for longer than 30 minutes, I’ll write something about them, I hope. Until then, it’s time for more exciting online applications!

Leave a Reply

 
