Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

I am the Lord and Master of the Sword

Posted by deckard47 on December 3, 2008

If you don’t know where the above line comes from, you haven’t enjoyed enough of the “inspired by” rock tracks that shipped with The Witcher: Enhanced Edition. But that’s not the point of this post, sadly. No, I just wanted to point you to this badass (amusingly so) trailer for the console version of The Witcher. Also, I wantedto show you this new shot of the game, proving that I might get to play it in a pretty format some day.

Also, I neglected to post this absolutely fabulous news yesterday, so here it is. Atari is apparently doing alright now (I wonder which Witching we have to thank for that?), so they have announced that they’ll be producing sequels to several games. Who cares about the rest, they say they’re going to make another Baldur’s Gate game. Shit. You know who could do that? The guys who made that game up above. Maybe?

Leave a Reply

 
