Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Kotaku Posts About My Article, Oddly

Posted by deckard47 on November 10, 2008

So, since my last post was about me (a topic I love), this one will be too. Kotaku’s weekend editor, Owen Good, posted a thing about my latest GSW article (the one about LOTR: TTA, and JK: Jedi Outcast). Anyway, I went over and checked it out, wanting of course to do the impossible: i.e. tell everyone “no, that’s not what I meant, let me retract my words and rephrase them!” Silly me. Anyway, check it out, some interesting things said, some less so. Again, I’m surprised, and happy, I guess. Sweet.

Leave a Reply

 
