Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Dragon Age Console Attack!

Posted by deckard47 on October 16, 2008

So guess what just got dated for 360 and PS3?! Wait don’t look at the title, I bet you can’t guess. Anyway, looks like it will be showing up in time for the holiday season next year. Shit, that’s a long way from now isn’t it?

In other news, I am a bad blogger. Sorry. The Witcher Enhanced Edition, World of Goo, and Jericho (still) are keeping me busy. I have to say, when you turn the difficulty down on Jericho, it becomes much more fun. You play, you die, you heal, but you don’t have to watch that fucking fly-attack death animation every 3 minutes. Yay.

World of Goo is absolutely fantastic, but I’m already stuck. It’s in Chapter 2, with the big escape-prevention-cogs-mechanism. Help! This game is one of the most interesting, cute, funny, and beautifully made games I’ve seen in a while. I win for preordering it and getting their DRM-free online version. 2D Boy rocks my world.

I’m hoping to get my hands on Disciples 3 soon, which I hope someone cares about. Please? Time to go back to Vizima!

Leave a Reply

 
