Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

GameSetWatch, Jericho, and Graffiti

Posted by deckard47 on October 12, 2008

I’ve been writing articles at GameSetWatch for a couple of weeks now, under the mysterious pseudonym Tom Cross. I’ve written a couple of articles, and I like them all (some of you may have come here from GSW, in which case, welcome), so I thought I’d set up some kind of regular link to them. I’ll do that soon, but for now, here’s a link to the most recent one, about Clive Barker’s Jericho.

More importantly, I wanted to link you to a post over at Graffiti Gamer, where Daniel Purvis takes Jericho and goes in an interesting, welcome and completely different direction. Check it out, and maybe, if you can spare the time, check out Jericho.

As always, posting has been light (how many times have I written that). Work, play, business, you know how it is. I think I might actually purchase Dead Space (although I’m broke!), and if I do, I’ll definitely let y’all know how it is, because I’m expecting good things. Aside from that, I still owe the internet my Arkham Horror post (right?). Soon, I promise. Time to go make Paella and eat home-made Challa. Sweet.

Leave a Reply

 
