Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Jericho Time!

Posted by deckard47 on September 29, 2008

Just got Clive Barker’s Jericho from Gamefly, gonna rock that after dinner, I think. I liked the demo alright when I played it, but my computer was pretty slow at the time. Should be different this time around. In other, much more exciting news, there’s a cool interview up with Gabe Newel and Doug Lombardi (Valve head dudes), and I’d read it, if you’re interested in the future of the ever-peculiar Valve.

While I was at work (which was grueling), Owen linked me some Mirror’s Edge videos. Check this shit out, it is impressive and cool and I want to play it! I got nothing else, maybe I’ll post something about Jericho later? Oh! Also, just picked up a copy of Myst 3. Gonna rock that tonight as well. Looks like things will be geeky tongiht…

Leave a Reply

 
