Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Pure, where are you now?

Posted by deckard47 on September 11, 2008

Suddenly, I want Pure back. Check out this new game, called “Muslim Massacre.” You kill Muslims (some are suicide bombers, some aren’t!), and eventually Allah. People are so fucking dumb. I guess you could read the piece at Kotaku, but I’m not sure you want to, if you want to remain calm. Let us give him (the guy who made it) the benifit of the doubt, why don’t we? It seems like he’s earned it (sarcasm! sarcasm!). What the fuck.

Oh, and if you really want to make yourself angry, go look at the comments. This is why people give me “that” look when I tell them I want to write about games.

One Response to “Pure, where are you now?”

  1. Sam said

    we want reviews of egyptian puzzle games

Leave a Reply

 
