Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

New MobyGames Articles!

Posted by deckard47 on August 20, 2008

In a quick and terribly exciting update, I’ve updated the MobyGames page of le blog, which you can see up there on the left, next to “About Me.” Exciting, I know. If you want to read reviews of Rock Band (which I just accidentally spelled “Orc Band,” which would be an amazing game), Mass Effect, Indiana Jones and the Emperor’s Tomb and other games, head over there and check out the links. One of my reviews got like 5 stars. Amazing. Speaking of changing the subject, I watched a few episodes of Newport Harbor last night. Oh. My. God. That shit is crazy. I’ll write more about it later, but it’s amazing.

2 Responses to “New MobyGames Articles!”

  1. terry said

    Cool. I got my start over at Moby!

  2. Sciere said

    Hey deckard

    Not to rain on your parade, but those five stars reflect how you rated the game yourself. The feedback by the readers of your reviews is shown as “x out y people rated his review as helpful”.

Leave a Reply

 
