Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Mirror’s Edge

Posted by deckard47 on July 11, 2008

Ah! I almost forgot… new Mirror’s Edge trailer/story video up at GT. I like the look of this game a lot, its story is written by the same woman who wrote Heavenly Sword, which I heard had an interesting story, even though it fell short in other areas. Other than that? It looks badass, the heroine seems excellent, the gameplay looks cool. It looks surprisingly mature. I might have to go sit down for a bit.

Leave a Reply

 
