Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Dragon Age Dated!

Posted by deckard47 on June 19, 2008

Yes, it looks like Dragon Age will be coming out 1st quarter next year, which I can safely say is both good and bad. Good, because I love Bioware, and I’d love to see how they go into Dragon Age, having just made a game like Mass Effect (will the conversation be different, better, will the combat be solo or squad-based, etc?). Bad, because I think it’s PC only. And me with my little last-gen Macbook Pro. So sad.

Secondly, you should all go rent “Never Back Down.” Seriously. It’s amazing, it was obviously written by a creepy, dorky 45 year-old screenwriter who wishes shit like that happened to him in high school (and who thinks all high school parties are like Hollywood sex-pool parties). Plus, it teaches us that beating the shit out of people is ok, if you girlfriend, teacher, and mother say so. Plus, girls are like walking sexy-bikini-dolls, and black people are honorable teachers (think something like the awfully written and stereotyped Mr. Miyagi, but stereotyped in a different way and played by Djimon Honsou), DJs, announcers, or nonexistent. Oh, and the main villain looks scarily like my little brother. Crazy. It’s time to go weave some dreams, wish me luck.

Also, shit, DeepCrow!

Leave a Reply

 
