Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Decisions!

Posted by deckard47 on May 1, 2008

I just finished my absolutely wretched Zizek paper. I never want to hear his name again.

On a much brighter note, Taylor (do I always spell his name that way?) and I decided that one way of keeping in touch accross the vast American wilds is going to be some kind of MMORPG. I know, it’s not like me, is it. We both already have Guild Wars, but we also both agree that it isn’t that great. So, we are now looking at LotR Online, Aion (nonexistent right now) and Warhammer Online. I don’t suppose anybody out there plays LotR online, or has inside info on whether the other two would be any good? Let me know.

Leave a Reply

 
