Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

What’s Next?

Posted by deckard47 on April 25, 2008

So now that the big GTA IV is about to hit us, I was just wondering what will pique my interest next. I suppose Spore is coming out this summer (right?), but I frankly don’t care, not in a paying money for it way. I’ve been thinking of picking up the second Longest Journey game for Steam or Xbox Originals, so maybe that’ll be it. Of course, I still have to try the new TF2 stuff, finish Vampire: Bloodlines, Jade Empire, Ratchet and Clank: Tools of Destruction, Darkstar One, Oblivion (hah!), COD4 single player, unlock all of the songs on Rock Band, and who knows what else. It never gets done, does it? Too bad I have, you know, school to do too. And then this summer I’m going to be taking a 4 nights a week 3 hour class (what’s up with that, that’s 12 hours a week… wtf?), plus two other classes.

By all that, what I mean to say is – when are Fallout 3 and Force Unleashed coming out?

Leave a Reply

 
