Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Not Much

Posted by deckard47 on April 6, 2008

Right now I am trying to work (after I get back from dinner), so I don’t have too much time for gaming. However, I believe that very soon I will be receiving a copy of Professor Layton and The Mysterious Village. I am very excited, as this will allow me to procrastinate without turning on the Xbox or the PS3. It just makes me feel more industrious. Oh, and also, “Death at a Funeral” is soso, funny, strangely backward and offensive at points (then again, it is about a bunch of middle class white British people, so what did I expect), and all in all, kind of slow (in a not great way). Still, Alan Tudyk is funny, and there are a lot of poop jokes!

Finally, I am very excited about the COD4 and Halo 3 map packs. Should be excellent.

Leave a Reply

 
