Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Cardassians Are So Cool

Posted by deckard47 on March 12, 2008

In the middle of studying for my Mod. Euro Midterm, I realized that I wanted to download the first episode of DS9. That show rocks so hard. The music, the characters, the actors, Kira’s early hair! It’s all amazing. Plus there is Andrew Ryan as Quark. Awesome. I just want to watch this show now, no work.

  Reformed Collaborater 

 Isn’t that just absolutely awesome? Reformed Collaborator! It’s so sad that I got into (in a amusingly serious way) and out of Star Trek cards before they started doing DS9. I hate it when you lose treachery but gain Honor and Physics! Damn Cardassians. Oh, and who else was sad when that DS9 PC game “The Fallen” sucked so much? All of you, it’s ok, just tell me. I mean, it used the Unreal Engine! The Unreal Engine delivered my 10 favorite games for most of junior high and high school. It had reflective floors!

Leave a Reply

 
