Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

10 Dollar Bargain

Posted by deckard47 on March 3, 2008

I was trying not to work yesterday, and as is often the case, I excelled. I found this game on Steam, called Darkstar One. It is a space exploration combat game, in the mold of Elite and Privateer. It rocks a whole lot, the game is totally playable on my Macbook, and it cost me 10 dollars. I really can’t think of anything more awesome. Time to turn the Darkstar One into the fastest ship in the galaxy.

2 Responses to “10 Dollar Bargain”

  1. Sam said

    Review! Review!

  2. JV Andres said

    I totally scored that bargain too! Glad to get get my joystick some play again.

Leave a Reply

 
