Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Movie Bliss

Posted by deckard47 on February 20, 2008

Time for a quick break from the vidier games. Two new absolutely awesome trailers just showed up at Apple. One, “Redbelt”, is the story of Chiwetel Ejiofor being a badass and triumphing over assholes (like Tim Allen). I’d like to dedicate the announcement of the other to mon frère âgé, because he will appreciate it the most. It looks even more awesome than Redbelt (is that possible?). It’s called “Les Chansons d’Amour” and it stars Louis Garrel (YES! the sexy drageur from Dans Paris), and a bunch of other French people I don’t know. Oh, and it was directed by Chirstophe Honoré, who directed Dans Paris. It is a musical, set in Paris, about French people being moody and oversexed. I can’t think of anything cooler. What can I say? “Love me less, but love me a long time.”

One Response to “Movie Bliss”

  1. Sam said

    Both of these films look… so awesome.

Leave a Reply

 
