Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Put Your Hicks Quote Here, Then Feel Bad When he Dies

Posted by deckard47 on February 18, 2008

Ahah! You thought that Monday morning at 12:16 a.m. would be a slow time of day? NO! In fact, the new Aliens game has a new name: “Aliens: Colonial Marines.” It is being developed by Gearboxed and will be “squad-based.” You know, I love Aliens, and I like Brothers in Arms alright, but if you make a game where I use my marines to supress a group of Aliens so I can sneak around the ruined church and shoot them in the backs… I will eat your souls. Good luck Gearbox (oh, and good luck Obsidian with the RPG. Please make it good).

Leave a Reply

 
