Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

COD4 Maps, Voice Actors Rock

Posted by deckard47 on February 5, 2008

So, there are going to be more COD4 maps soon, which I think is absolutely fantastic. Don’t get me wrong, I really love some of those maps (I’d say Downpour, Overgrown and Crash might be my favorites), but after getting snubbed for the Christmas Crash map, I could really use some more fun. Second, I like this article because it lets me point out to you how awesome Keith David is, and why I hope he is a huge part of the next Mass Effect game. Also, go watch The Thing, now. If possible, watch it in the same spirit that Kurt Russel’s character deals with the horror of the thing. JB. It might just make it super-duper awesome, as opposed to super awesome.

Leave a Reply

 
