Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Why I am Scared of XBL and Halo 3

Posted by deckard47 on February 5, 2008

 So, I don’t actually know if this video is real. But I know people online who sound just about like this. No wonder Jack, Tipper, Joe and all the rest are so worried about violent gamers. What the fuck is wrong with that guy. I really don’t want to play now.

Vodpod videos no longer available. from kotaku.com posted with vodpod

2 Responses to “Why I am Scared of XBL and Halo 3”

  1. silvercube said

    kinda reminds me of my brother.

    some people have real anger management issues.

    i’m one of those laid back gamers… i certainly don’t do that!

  2. deckard47 said

    Yeah, we normal gamers do exist. I’ll get to the Halo 3 online, I just have to fight with my internet connection some more.

Leave a Reply

 
