Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Finally, an MMORPG I Still Won’t Play

Posted by deckard47 on January 23, 2008

Sorry Taylor. Despite the title of this post, I think all of you should go check out this Kotaku preview of Pirates of the Burning Sea. The land-based portions of this game look like World of Pirates, but the sailing/fighting sections look very cool. I have only dabbled with detailed ship combat games (I mostly stick to Pirates! and Monkey Island 3), but the ship combat in this game looks just complicated and fun enough to be worth it. Gametrailers has a bunch of trailers, check them out. Still, like I said, there is no way this will make me pay 15 dollars a month. No way.

Leave a Reply

 
