Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

News: Far Cry 2 Will be Less Annoying

Posted by deckard47 on January 22, 2008

According to Kotaku, the second Far Cry will not feature stupid annoying mutants. I’m not sure I care, since Crysis was a waste, no matter the graphics, and I don’t know if they can take their new setting (Africa, I believe) and do anything interesting with it, besides killing mercenaries. Hopefully the writing will be done by people who are not 10 years old. Who can say.

Leave a Reply

 
