Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Breaky

Posted by deckard47 on January 20, 2008

So I should be sleeping, it’s 12:30 am, I have to wake up early tomorrow to drive back to school, etc. But, I need to put up my Witcher review (soon!), and talk about the 500 movies I’ve seen in the last week, and get back to regular blogging, since school starting is the perfect event to kick me back into gear. Like I said, sleepy time, but it is important that all of you know that the ending for Mass Effect is fantastic, and makes you fee like you are watching a movie, or some other medium which can convey the sense of a suspended narrative (i.e. the implication that there is more to the story, and we’re only just taking a quick break), but does it in a way that isn’t hideously out of place within the narrative. Basically, I want the sequel now, I’m more excited for it than I have been for the last two Harry Potter books. Sweet.

Leave a Reply

 
