Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Weird Nostalgia

Posted by deckard47 on January 13, 2008

This has to be short, because I have a place to be soon, but check out these pictures, from Boing-Boing Gadgets (by way of Kotaku). Yes, those are the Wing Commander Blueprints, from the original Wing Commander. Wow. Sam and I played this so much back in the day, so I wanted to share the wealth with all of you benighted fools who never experienced it in your youth. I used to look at these a lot. Because I am not a dork at all.

One Response to “Weird Nostalgia”

  1. Sam said

    Tell me about mass effect, secksy pants.

Leave a Reply

 
