Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

The Sickness

Posted by deckard47 on December 29, 2007

My illness is at an end, although I appear to have infected every single one of my friends. Which is not awesome. So Sandy, Taylor, L-con’s, and their families (in Taylor’s case) sorry. More importantly, I have found out that you can’t progress in World Tour mode past the Jetliner phase without playing on Hard… What the hell? What if I’m not super guitar/drums sexy guitar guy who “used to be in a band” like Jason Bateman’s character in Juno? What if I am comfortable playing it on medium? Oh well.

Leave a Reply

 
