Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Rocking for you Today

Posted by deckard47 on December 25, 2007

So, I must get back to doing important stuff, Holiday stuff, but I thought I would say hi to people. Hope that your breaks of various varieties are going well. I also hope that all of you will be doing what I am doing what I am doing later today: going to see Aliens versus Predator: Requiem! Hell yeah. This morning, my brothers completely surprised me with the awesome gift of Rock Band. It is amazing and I will be putting pictures up of us playing it, whether they want me to or not. I rock the singing part of Say it Ain’t so by Weezer, in case all of you were wondering. Everything else, not so much of the rocking. Until next time.. 

One Response to “Rocking for you Today”

  1. bs angel said

    Can’t wait to hear more about Rock Band! How are you feeling? Better?

Leave a Reply

 
