Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Done and Done

Posted by deckard47 on December 18, 2007

So finals are over, just a few things left to turn in. This of course means that I have a lot of time on my hands till I leave. So, I’m thinking a lot of finishing of games needs to get done. Also, maybe season 2 of The Wire? Oh, and someone navigated to my site today using a Hayden Christensen tab… I knew I wrote about him for a reason. Finally, in totally unrelated news, the new Rambo movie looks SO bad. Also, I really want to see that Will Smith movie. Finally, I really want to listen to Christmas Carols, but I have none. Sad.

Leave a Reply

 
