Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Why I am So Weird

Posted by deckard47 on December 10, 2007

So I realize that I am using categories and tags in a fashion totally opposite to their supposed purpose. I understand this. I realize that tags are supposed to be specific and categories are supposed to be general. I just noticed that tags connect you to other people writing about that stuff, while categories let you find out how often I have written about something. I like things this way, because now you all have a search bar that lets you see when, and how often I posted about E. M. Forster (only once, thank God). Also, this means that all of those bloggers wanting to know general info about Mass Effect can search that, not how many times I have written about “bullshit” or “crappy.” So, I doubt any of you care, but that is why. I also only have one post listed under the “crappy” category. Yay.

Leave a Reply

 
