Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

PS3 Time!

Posted by deckard47 on November 25, 2007

So, as part of Black Friday pain-time, I bought myself a PS3, Motrostorm, Assassin’s Creed and Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune. Unfortunately, now that I’m back at college, I have no TV, so I have to wait till I can get my hands on a monitor to play. When I do, I’ll let you know how good those 3 games are, even though they have all been reviewed to death.

One Response to “PS3 Time!”

  1. Samuel Cross said

    Drake’s fortune! Yes! Coolest game title ever.

Leave a Reply

 
