Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Orange Box = No Sleep, No Work

Posted by deckard47 on October 9, 2007

So, it looks like the Orange Box will be coming out after midnight tomorrow (Tuesday) night. Too bad I have work at 9:15 am. This is gonna rock. I dunno which I am going to play first, but it’ll have to be at least an hour session, to properly get into whichever game it is (via Joystiq).

One Response to “Orange Box = No Sleep, No Work”

  1. Samuel Cross said

    “Just after midnight PACIFIC TIME.”

    Fuck you, pacific. I could do midnight, but not 3. And I’m suddenly psyched about portal. I know I appear to have stopped playing video games, but don’t be fooled.

    Titan Quest still calls my name from her shady bower.

Leave a Reply

 
