Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Impressions: Enemy Territory: Quake Wars

Posted by deckard47 on October 1, 2007

Yeah, so I just tried out the Enemy Territory Demo, and I dunno… Controls seemed alright (although those are some shitty grenades there), graphics were good (aside from the fact that everything is BROWN). It was generally underwhelming, to tell the truth. After the awesomeness of Team Fortress, this seems so cliché, although I like the stabby Strogg “medics.” Whatever. Oh, I also just bought Worms Open Warfare 2 and Zelda: The Phantom Hourglass. There goes the paycheck I’ll be getting Friday! Rocking.

Leave a Reply

 
