Delayed Responsibility

I Shouldn't Be Gaming Right Now… But I Am!

Bishop Should Go

Posted by deckard47 on March 12, 2008

It looks like the internet doesn’t want me to work. Why do I say that? Because there are a whole bunch of screens from Aliens: Colonial Marines up over at Gamesradar. They look pretty good, although I’m not sure about the aliens. Still, I accepted Monolith’s aliens (who never looked too hot), and these are definitely an imporvement. Still, the most important aspect of this news is that the game “will feature four-player drop in co-op. With either system link, split screen or online multiplayer support.” What? I have never heard this before. I guess they won’t let us play the aliens (which is sad), but co-op Aliens? Yes! And, from the new game, a cool picture of a drop-ship.

2 Responses to “Bishop Should Go”

  1. Sam said

    Man, that alien “orifice” does look suspect.

  2. carol said

    That is Disgusting. It looks like some developer spent too much time frequenting PC sites.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

